Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Term Dates

Holidays 2019 - 2020

School Opens School Closes
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
October Half Term Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
 
Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 20th December 2019
Christmas Holidays Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January 2020
 
Monday 6th January 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
February Half Term Monday 17th February - Monday 24th February 2020
 
Tuesday 25th February 2020 Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020
 
Monday 20th April 2020 Thursday 7th May 2020
VE Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
 
Monday 11th May 2020 Thursday 21st May 2020
May Half Term Holiday Friday 22nd May 2020 - Monday 1st June 2020
 
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 Friday 17th July 2020
   
 Summer Holidays

 

Our Inset Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020